WE'RE HERE TO HELP!

Van Duitsman

TX Real Estate Broker #0533933

972-215-9477

van@trtrealty.com

Leonard Vose

Associated Broker

972-955-3634

leonard@teuton.org


Mac Browning

image15

REALTOR®, RENE

www.trtcreekside.com

469-288-8931

mac@trtrealty.com


Erika Browning

image16

REALTOR®, ABR®, GRI®, PSA, RENE

www.trtcreekside.com

469-684-8384

erika@trtrealty.com


Sarah Vose

image17

REALTOR®

972-922-7776

sarah@trtrealty.com

Shiloh Gill

image18

 REALTOR® 

682-208-2624

shiloh@trtrealty.com

David Cervantes-Vera

image19

 REALTOR® 

843-614-0581

david_vera@trtrealty.com

Nathan Frickle

image20

 REALTOR® 

214-280-9819

nathan@trtrealty.com