WE'RE HERE TO HELP!

Van Duitsman

TX Real Estate Broker #0533933

REALTOR®

972-215-9477

van@trtrealty.com

Leonard Vose

Associated Broker

REALTOR®

972-955-3634

leonard@teuton.org

David Johns

Office Manager & Sales Agent

 REALTOR®, GRI®

214-215-6716

david@trtrealty.com


Mac Browning

image1

REALTOR®, RENE

www.trtcreekside.com

469-288-8931

mac@trtrealty.com


Erika Browning

image2

REALTOR®, ABR®, GRI®, PSA, RENE

www.trtcreekside.com

469-684-8384

erika@trtrealty.com


Sarah Vose

image3

REALTOR®

972-922-7776

sarah@trtrealty.com

David Cervantes-Vera

image4

 REALTOR® 

843-614-0581

david_vera@trtrealty.com

Nathan Frickle

image5

 REALTOR® 

214-280-9819

nathan@trtrealty.com

image6